We've assisted..

Tower Hamlets Old People's Welfare Trust
Tower Hamlets Old People's Welfare Trust
 

Links and Resources

A selection of links to useful websites are provided for information below:

Links to other local funders:

BBC Children In Need : www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey
Big Lottery Fund : www.lotteryfunding.org.uk
Bishopsgate Foundation : www.bishopsgate.org.uk
London Community Foundation : www.londoncommunityfoundation.org.uk
City Bridge Trust : www.citybridgetrust.org.uk
Cripplegate Foundation : www.cripplegate.org
Drapers Company : www.thedrapers.co.uk
East End Community Foundation: www.eastendcf.org
Esmee Fairbairn Foundation : www.esmeefairbairn.org.uk
The Goldsmiths’ Company : www.thegoldsmiths.co.uk/charities
Jack Petchey Foundation : www.jackpetcheyfoundation.org.uk
Lambeth Endowed Charities : www.walcotfoundation.org.uk
Lloyds Bank Foundation : www.lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk
London Catalyst : www.londoncatalyst.org.uk
Mercers’ Charitable Foundation : www.mercers.co.uk
Peter Minet Trust : www.peterminet.org.uk
Tower Hill Trust : www.towerhilltrust.org.uk
Trust for London : www.trustforlondon.org.uk
Tudor Trust : www.tudortrust.org.uk
United St Saviour’s Charity: www.ustsc.org.uk/about-us

Details of other funders can be found at:

Association of Charitable Foundations : www.acf.org.uk
London Funders : www.londonfunders.org.uk

Links to Support Bodies including relevant Councils for Voluntary Services (CVSs):

Community Southwark - the umbrella body for the voluntary and community sector in Southwark : www.casouthwark.org.uk
Consortium of Bengali Associations : www.cba.dsl.pipex.com
Directory of Social Change : www.dsc.org.uk
Funding Central : www.fundingcentral.org.uk
London Voluntary Services Council (LVSC) : www.lvsc.org.uk
Timebank, works to match the interests and skills of potential volunteers to opportunities in their area : www.timebank.org.uk
Tower Hamlets CVS - the umbrella body for the voluntary and community sector in Tower Hamlets: www.thcvs.org.uk

Links to Local Authorities:

www.towerhamlets.gov.uk
www.southwark.gov.uk
www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

   
 
website: beachshore
sitemap | ror sitemap | xml sitemap